View deleted messages & photo Recovery
View Deleted messages, photos, images and chat recovery app for social media : This is one of the best app which provide you the function to restore or undelete messages.
About this deleted messages recovery app : This app recover deleted messages or undelete chat/message of your friends which they accidentally erased. It's really confusing to see this message was deleted. You don't know about what the SMS was. The Main function of this app is to undelete message and recover photos and store it for you. You can save photos of faceapp
List of the Main features of this App :
View deleted message whats, and photos and store it for you and automatically delete it when time limit reached.
These are the three main features of this messages recovery app.
When your saved message are erased ?
You are able to view this message was deleted from chatting apps. This way it helps you to save phone storage. After this, you can not read deleted messages of Whats. The main purpose of this feature is only to save your phone's storage. If this time not enough you can contact us and send your opinion.
How to use this app to view this message was deleted :
In order to use most of its features, you have to allow notification permission to access the main features of this app. Except this, some extra features will also be added in upcoming days.
How it works: 👉When a message arrives view deleted whats messages app saved it inside your internal storage. When you open this app you see the saved messages according to time and name.
Lock this app:
We have added app lock for your privacy.
App locker is disabled by default. You can enable it anytime going to the Setting.
Locker for this app is inbuilt. No need to use an external app locker to lock this app.
Setting up app locker to protect others to view deleted messages.
Just follow below steps in order to start app locker
Open the app
Click three dots top right corner
After that Click on settings
Now Click on pattern lock
Draw your patter times
Confirm to save and enable the locker
Now every time you open it, it will ask for the password. This keeps your app from the reach of others.
Finally how to see removed whats messages
While using this message recovery app. You get notification about to view deleted whats messages. When you click on the 🔔 notification, you can see the list of users and. Clicking the username, you can see all the delete msg.
When you see this message was deleted it recovers those msg or photos: Just like the above steps, after messages recovery and also recovery of deleted photos, you get a notification about after you delete .
Deleted photos are saved in the phone's directory. But you can also see them inside the app. For this, you have to allow storage permission to save deleted photos and deleted videos
About privacy: Since this app needs special permission to do deleted messages recovery. Every removed message stay inside your phone's database. We save your message in your phone's internal storage inside our database and restore from there. And deleted photos in phone's storage inside a folder. To disable the permission just search for notification access in the settings and uncheck the app.
It's useful to to save history of your notifications.
It uses notification access permission provided by users to keep track of their notification history and to make them view deleted messages. Users have all the control of allowing or disallow permissions.
Download PlayStore App
Tag : Application